Welcome to The Rock Academy Sites. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!


The Noise are an up-and-coming alternative rock band from the inner North of Melbourne, Australia.

The lineup consists of Luca Elliott on drums, Luca Thornton on lead guitar, Chloe Haritopoulos on bass and vocals and Iggy Sim on rhythm guitar and vocals. 

The group have spent the last year playing shows and across Melbourne/Naarm, fuelling the crowd with their high energy performances. They burst onto the scene, releasing their debut singles “Cure Your Pain” and “I Want You” in November of 2023.

The next track from The Noise “What A Shame” is out 19th April. (2024)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *